1 / 5
Hon. Chief minister laying down the foundation stone of Thejaswini at Peringome on 5th June 2014{
2 / 5
Sri. Abdul Razak (Executive Officer, Thejaswini) receives a Memento and Certificate from Prof. K Narayana Gowda (Vice Chancellor, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore). Dr. P Chowdappa (Director General, ICAR-CPCRI) Sri. K Rajan ( Chairman, Dinesh Foods) Sri. Sardar Singh Choyal (Deputy Director, CDB) are also seen.
3 / 5
Representatives of Thejaswini receives state level award of NABARD for the best performing FPO 2016 from Dr. T M Thomas Issac (Finance Minister, Kerala)
4 / 5
Sri. Shaji Ganapathiplakkal (Director, Tejaswini Coconut Farmers Producer Company Ltd., President, Thirumeni Coconut Farmers Producer Society) receiving the National Award of CoconutBoard Cdb for the Best Coconut Producer Society in India from Sri Sharad Pawar (minister for agriculture, consumer affairs, food and public distribution) at a function held at New Delhi.
5 / 5
Sri. K C Joseph(Minister, Department of rural Development, Government of Kerala) inaugurates the Kerakarshaka Sangamam at Cherupuzha. Sri. C Krishnan MLA, Sri. T K Jose IAS (Chairman, CDB) are also seen.